Broken Social Scene (Limited Edition) (CD) ~ Broken Social Scene Cover Art

Broken Social Scene (CD)

By: Broken Social Scene

List Price: $24.16
Current Price: $24.16
You Save: $0.33 (1%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Broken Social Scene (CD) Album By Broken Social Scene
1   Our Faces Split The Coast In Half (Ft Feist & Murray Lightburn)
2   Ibi Dreams Of Pavement (A Better Day)
3   7/4 (Shoreline) (Ft Feist)
4   Finish Your Collapse & Stay For Breakfast
5   Major Label Debut
6   Fire EyeÂ’D Boy
7   Windsurfing Nation (Ft Feist & K-Os)
8   Swimmers (Ft Emily Haines)
9   Hotel
10   Handjobs For The Holidays
11   Superconnected
12   Bandwitch
13   Tremoloa Debut
14   ItÂ’S All Gonna Break (Ft Feist)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Broken Social Scene (CD)" by Broken Social Scene

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Broken Social Scene" by Broken Social Scene to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Broken Social Scene"

Browse more products related to "Broken Social Scene"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with