Broken Girl (CD) ~ Julie Doiron (Artist) Cover Art

Broken Girl

By: Julie Doiron

List Price: $14.98
Current Price: $12.41
You Save~: $2.57 (17%)
List Price: $14.89
Current Price: $14.89
You Save: $0.06 (1%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $14.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $16.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Broken Girl Album By Julie Doiron iTunes
1   Dance Music Buy Buy
2   Elevator Show Buy Buy
3   Crumble Buy Buy
4   Soon, Coming Closer Buy Buy
5   August 10 Buy Buy
6   Taller Beauty Buy Buy
7   Grammy Buy Buy
8   Grew Smaller Buy Buy
9   Happy Lucky Girl Buy Buy
10   Sorry Story Buy Buy
11   So Low Buy Buy
12   Waiting For Baby Buy Buy
13   Beautiful Buy Buy
14   Laugh With Me Buy Buy
15   Sad Song Buy Buy
16   Five Buy Buy
17   The Book Song Buy Buy
18   His Girlfriend Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Broken Girl" by Julie Doiron

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Broken Girl" by Julie Doiron to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Broken Girl"

Browse more products related to "Julie Doiron"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with