British Steel (CD) ~ Judas Priest Cover Art

British Steel (CD)

By: Judas Priest

Current Price: $15.36

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $9.43 New Buy
2   CD Universe $11.95 New Buy
3   FYE $11.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for British Steel (CD) Album By Judas Priest
1   Rapid Fire
2   Metal Gods
3   Breaking the Law
4   Grinder
5   United
6   You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise
7   Living After Midnight
8   The Rage
9   Steeler
10   Red, White & Blue [*]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "British Steel" by Judas Priest to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "British Steel"

Browse more products related to "Judas Priest"

Album Description

Remastered reissue of Rob Halford's legendary British metal group's platinum 1980 album with two rare bonus tracks added, 'Red, White & Blue' (recorded at Compass Point studios, Nassau, July 1985) and a live version of 'Grinder'. 11 tracks total, also featuring the headbanger anthems 'Living After Midnight' and 'Breaking The Law'. The album reached #34 in Billboard, and was their first to break the U.S. top 40.

Customer Reviews for "British Steel (CD)" by Judas Priest

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with