Born This Way (CD) ~ Lady Gaga Cover Art

Born This Way

By: Lady Gaga

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Born This Way Album By Lady Gaga iTunes CD Universe
1   Marry The Night Buy Buy  
2   Born This Way Buy Buy  
3   Government Hooker Buy Buy  
4   Judas Buy Buy  
5   Americano Buy Buy  
6   Hair Buy Buy  
7   ScheiBe Buy Buy  
8   Bloody Mary Buy Buy  
9   Bad Kids Buy Buy  
10   Highway Unicorn (Road To Love) Buy Buy  
11   Heavy Metal Lover Buy Buy  
12   Electric Chapel Buy Buy  
13   You And I Buy Buy  
14   The Edge Of Glory Buy Buy  
15   Digital Booklet: Born This Way Buy    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Born This Way" by Lady Gaga

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Born This Way" Lady Gaga to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Born This Way"

Browse more products related to "Lady Gaga"

Album Description

The DELUXE EDITION of Born This Way contains the 14 songs featured on the Standard Edition, PLUS an additional 3 new studio recordings, PLUS 5 remixes of songs from the new album.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with