The Book Of Taliesyn (CD) ~ Deep Purple (Artist) Cover Art

Book of Taliesyn (CD)

By: Deep Purple

Current Price: $30.00
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Book of Taliesyn (CD) Album By Deep Purple iTunes
1   Listen, Learn, Read On Buy Buy
2   Wring That Neck Buy Buy
3   Kentucky Woman Buy Buy
4   Exposition / We Can Work It Out Buy Buy
5   Shield Buy Buy
6   Anthem Buy Buy
7   River Deep, Mountain High Buy  
8   Oh No No No (Bonus Track) (Studio Out Take) Buy Buy
9   It's All Over (BBC Top Gear Session) Buy Buy
10   Hey Bop A Re Bop (Bonus Track) (BBC Top Gear Session) Buy Buy
11   Wring That Neck (Bonus Track) (BBC Top Gear Session) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Book of Taliesyn" by Deep Purple to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Book of Taliesyn"

Browse more products related to "Deep Purple"

Customer Reviews for "Book of Taliesyn (CD)" by Deep Purple

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with