Boleros I / The Music Of Cuba (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Boleros I / The Music Of Cuba (CD)

By: Orq. Raiz Latina, Rey Casas

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Boleros I / The Music Of Cuba (CD) Album By Orq. Raiz Latina iTunes
1   Tu Me Acostumbraste Buy Buy
2   Como Fue - How It Was? Buy Buy
3   Nosotros Buy Buy
4   Sabor A Mi Buy Buy
5   Lagrimas Negras Buy Buy
6   Tres Palabras Buy Buy
7   Imagenes Buy Buy
8   Total Buy Buy
9   Mienteme Buy Buy
10   En Un Beso La Vida Buy Buy
11   Alma Con Alma Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Boleros I / The Music Of Cuba" by Orq. Raiz Latina to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Boleros I / The Music Of Cuba"

Browse more products related to "Orq. Raiz Latina, Rey Casas"

Album Description

Listening to the rich musical rhythms of Bolero I / The Music Of Cuba collection, one has the sense of peering through a series of windows, which overlook into the lush countryard of classic Cuban music. This collection explodes with the sounds of the old Cuba of our dreams.

Customer Reviews for "Boleros I / The Music Of Cuba (CD)" by Orq. Raiz Latina

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with