Boheme (Minidisc) ~ Deep Forest (Artist) Cover Art

Boheme (Minidisc)

By: Deep Forest (Artist)

Deep Forest Artist Snapshot:

Deep Forest is a French duo that experimented with the fusion of electronic genres with world music. The band's eponymous debut sold over three million copies, scored five singles (including the hit "Sweet Lullaby"), and was nominated for a Grammy for Best World Music Album. The following album, BOHEME, sold in excess of another four million copies and went on to win a best album Grammy in the same category. Deep Forest also achieved great success with club remixes, having worked with the likes of Youssou N'Dour, Jon Anderson, and Peter Gabriel.

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Boheme (Minidisc) Album By Deep Forest (Artist)
1   Anasthasia
2   Bohemian Ballet
3   Marta's Song
4   Gathering
5   Lament
6   Bulgarian Melody
7   Deep Folk Song
8   Freedom Cry
9   Twosome
10   Cafe Europa
11   Katharina

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Boheme" by Deep Forest to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Boheme"

Browse more products related to "Deep Forest"

Customer Reviews for "Boheme (Minidisc)" by Deep Forest (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with