Bo Diddley/Go Bo Diddley (CD) ~ Bo Diddley Cover Art

Bo Diddley/Go Bo Diddley

By: Bo Diddley

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Bo Diddley/Go Bo Diddley Album By Bo Diddley
1   Bo Diddley
2   I'm A Man
3   Bring It To Jerome
4   Before You Accuse Me
5   Hey!, Bo Diddley
6   Dearest Darling
7   Hush Your Mouth
8   Say Boss Man
9   Diddley Daddy
10   Diddy Wah Diddy
11   Who Do You Love
12   Pretty Thing
13   Crackin' Up
14   I'm Sorry
15   Bo's Guitar
16   Willie And Lillie
17   You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
18   Say Man
19   The Great Grandfather
20   Oh Yeah
21   Don't Let It Go (Hold On To What You Got)
22   Little Girl
23   The Clock Strikes Twelve
24   Heart-O-Matic Love

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Bo Diddley/Go Bo Diddley" by Bo Diddley

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Bo Diddley/Go Bo Diddley" by Bo Diddley to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Bo Diddley/Go Bo Diddley"

Browse more products related to "Bo Diddley"

Title Note

This Release of Early 60s Recordings, Never Previously on CD, Ws Requested by Strict Tempo Dance Schools in the UK.

Album Description

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Rock ''n'' Roll legend (plus two bonus tracks): Bo Diddley (1957) and Go Bo Diddley (1959). The two bonus tracks are taken from the same recording sessions, but were not included on either album. It also contains a 16-page booklet including rare photos, vintage memorabilia, detailed liner notes and more. Rattle & Roll Records. 2010.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with