The Blueprint 3 [Explicit] (CD) ~ Jay-Z (Artist) Cover Art

The Blueprint 3 [Explicit] (CD)

By: Jay-Z (Artist)

List Price: $13.99
Current Price: $13.27
You Save~: $0.72 (5%)
Current Price: $13.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $16.75 New Buy

Trailers And Media

 [Jay-Z - D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune) - Music Video Video  [Jay-Z - D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune) - Music Video
Watch Jay-Z's music video for "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)"

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Blueprint 3 [Explicit] (CD) Album By Jay-Z (Artist) iTunes
1   What We Talkin' About [Jay-Z + Luke Steele [Of Empire Of The Sun]] (Amended) Buy Buy
2   Thank You (Amended) Buy Buy
3   D.O.A. [Death of Auto-Tune] (Amended) Buy Buy
4   Run This Town [Jay-Z + Rihanna + Kanye West] (Amended) Buy Buy
5   Empire State Of Mind [Jay-Z + Alicia Keys] (Amended) Buy Buy
6   Real As It Gets [Jay-Z + Young Jeezy] (Amended) Buy Buy
7   On To The Next One [Jay-Z + Swizz Beatz] (Amended) Buy Buy
8   Off That [Jay-Z + Drake] (Amended) Buy Buy
9   A Star Is Born [Jay-Z + J. Cole] (Amended) Buy Buy
10   Venus Vs. Mars (Amended) Buy Buy
11   Already Home [Jay-Z + Kid Cudi] (Amended) Buy Buy
12   Hate [Jay-Z + Kanye West] (Amended) Buy Buy
13   Reminder (Amended) Buy Buy
14   So Ambitious [Jay-Z + Pharrell] (Amended) Buy Buy
15   Young Forever [Jay-Z + Mr Hudson] (Amended) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Blueprint 3 [Explicit] (CD)" by Jay-Z (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Blueprint 3 [Explicit]" by Jay-Z to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Blueprint 3 [Explicit]"

Browse more products related to "Jay-Z"

Album Description

EXPLICIT VERSION. 2009 album from the international Hip Hop superstar and multi-media mogul. The follow up to Jay-Z''s instant classic Blueprint (2001) and the critically acclaimed Blueprint II (2002); Blueprint III is the final installment in the series. The album''s first single "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)" has exploded since its June release, hitting the Top 5 on the overall chart. Performed live on the BET Awards on June 28th, the song''s video premiered immediately following the show to great acclaim. Second single "Run This Town" with Rihanna and Kanye West will premiere at radio on July 24th.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with