Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse (CD) ~ Jay-Z (Artist) Cover Art

Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse (CD)

By: Jay-Z

List Price: $13.98
Current Price: $7.39
You Save: $6.59 (47%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $10.35 New Buy
2 $12.29 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse (CD) Album By Jay-Z iTunes CD Universe
1   A Dream [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   Hovi Baby [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   The Watcher 2 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   03' Bonnie & Clyde [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   Excuse Me Miss [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   What They Gonna Do [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   All Around The World [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   Poppin' Tags [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   F**k All Nite [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   The Bounce [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   I Did It My Way [Explicit] Buy    
DISC 2 for Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse (CD) Album By Jay-Z iTunes CD Universe
1   Diamonds Is Forever [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   Guns & Roses [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   U Don't Know Remix [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   Meet The Parents [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   Some How Some Way [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   Some People Hate [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   Blueprint 2 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   N***a Please [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   2 Many Hoes [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   As One [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   A Ballad For The Fallen Soldier [Explicit] Buy Buy  
12   Show You How [Explicit] Buy Buy  
13   B*****s & Sisters [Explicit] Buy    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse" by Jay-Z to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse"

Browse more products related to "Jay-Z"

Album Description

No Description Available.
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Media Format: Compact Disk
Rating: PA
Release Date: 12-NOV-2002

Product Notes

Do you want in on hip-hop's dirty little secret? Well, not even rap's greatest icons have been able to pull of a memorable, fast-forward-free double disc--2Pac's All Eyez on Me and Wu-Tang Clan's Wu-Tang Forever included. On this follow-up to part one, Jay teams up with Destiny's Child's Beyoncé on "03 Bonnie & Clyde," a so-so remake of 2Pac's "Me and My Girlfriend." The Dr. Dre-produced remix to "The Watcher," featuring Rakim, reveals that, in addition to expanding his audience, Jay is interested in appealing to his tried-and-tested demographic--East Coast hardrocks. He rounds out the first disc with "I Did It My Way," sampling Paul Anka's version of "My Way" and equating his Rap Pack (Kareem Burke, Dame Dash) to the Rat Pack of Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., and Dean Martin. Don't laugh. The stronger second disc contains some pleasant surprises. The Lenny Kravitz-fuelled braggadocio of "Guns and Roses" titillates, while Jay's Jeru the Damaja-like "Bitches and Sisters" is sure to stir up accusations of misogyny. In the end, not even Jay can tear through 11 hot tracks, much less 25. --Dalton Higgins

Customer Reviews for "Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse (CD)" by Jay-Z

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with