Blue (CD) ~ Cher Cover Art

Blue: The All Time Great Love Songs

By: Cher

List Price: $6.57
Current Price: $6.57
You Save: $1.50 (15%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Blue: The All Time Great Love Songs Album By Cher
1   Am I Blue?
2   By Myself
3   Fire and Rain
4   He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
5   How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
6   How Long Has This Been Going On?
7   I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
8   More Than You Know
9   My Love
10   Long Winding Road
11   Man I Love
12   Jolson Medley: Sonny Boy/My Mammy/Rock a Bye Your Baby
13   Man That Got Away
14   What'll I Do
15   Why Was I Born
16   Danny Boy [Live]
17   I Can See Clearly Now - Sonny Bono, Cher
18   You and I [Live] - Sonny Bono, Cher
19   You've Got a Friend/Where You Lead [Live] - Sonny Bono, Cher
20   It Never Rains in Southern California - Sonny Bono, Cher

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Blue: The All Time Great Love Songs" by Cher

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Blue: The All Time Great Love Songs" by Cher to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Blue: The All Time Great Love Songs"

Browse more products related to "Cher"

Album Description

Full title - Blue - The All Time Great Love Songs. Budget price collection of classic love songs drawn primarily from Cher''s 70s recordings. 20 tracks including several from her 1974 chestnut ''Bittersweet White Light'', which is unavailable domestically. Spectrum. 2003.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with