Birthday Blues (CD) ~ Bert Jansch (Artist) Cover Art

Birthday Blues

By: Bert Jansch

Current Price: $8.06

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Birthday Blues Album By Bert Jansch
1   Come Sing Me a Happy Song To Prove We All Can Get Along the Lumpy, Bump
2   The Bright New Year
3   Tree Song
4   Poison
5   Miss Heather Rosemary Sewell
6   I've Got a Woman
7   A Woman Like You
8   I Am Lonely
9   Promised Land
10   Birthday Blues
11   Wishing Well
12   Blues

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Birthday Blues" by Bert Jansch

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Birthday Blues" by Bert Jansch to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Birthday Blues"

Browse more products related to "Bert Jansch"

Album Description

UK remastered reissue of the important British folk-rock artist's 1969 album for Reprise. Includes 12 page booklet with informative sleevenotes. Housed in a slipcase. 2001.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with