Birth Of The Cool Funk Vintage Jams & Serious Grooves Vol. 3... Cover Art

Birth Of The Cool Funk, Vol. 3 (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $12.00
Current Price: $6.28
You Save: $5.72 (48%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Birth Of The Cool Funk, Vol. 3 (CD) Album By Various Artists iTunes CD Universe
1   Like a Thief in the Night Buy Buy  
2   It Feels So Nice Buy Buy  
3   Lean Meat Buy Buy  
4   The Big Bowl Buy Buy  
5   Thank You (Fall etin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) Buy Buy  
6   Theme from "Shaft" (Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Buy Buy  
7   Swamp Carol (feat. Jan Hammer) Buy Buy  
8   The Sweet Life Buy Buy  
9   Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky Buy Buy  
10   Nice Buy Buy  
11   Tutu (Live Version) Buy    
12   Out On the Coast Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Birth Of The Cool Funk, Vol. 3 (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Birth Of The Cool Funk, Vol. 3" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Birth Of The Cool Funk, Vol. 3"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with