Billboard #1s: The '70s (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Billboard #1s: The 70s (CD)

By: Billboard #1s

List Price: $19.98
Current Price: $18.00
You Save: $1.98 (10%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $28.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Billboard #1s: The 70s (CD) Album By Billboard #1s iTunes
1   What A Fool Believes Buy Buy
2   December, 1963 [Oh What A Night!] Buy Buy
3   Crocodile Rock Buy Buy
4   You're So Vain Buy Buy
5   Midnight Train To Georgia (Single Edit Version) Buy  
6   Lean On Me (Single Edit Version) Buy  
7   Then Came You (Time Capsule Version) Buy Buy
8   Pick Up The Pieces (Single Short Edit Version) Buy Buy
9   Let's Get It On Buy Buy
10   Reunited Buy Buy
11   Make It With You Buy Buy
12   Oh Girl (Single Edit Version) Buy  
13   I Can See Clearly Now Buy Buy
14   Welcome Back [Theme From Welcome Back, Kotter] Buy Buy
15   Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head Buy  
16   Good Times Buy Buy
17   Bad Girls Buy  
18   Boogie Oogie Oogie (Single Version 1) Buy Buy
19   Shining Star (2006 Remastered LP Version) Buy  
20   Me And Mrs. Jones Buy  
21   Ain't No Mountain High Enough Buy  
22   Let's Stay Together Buy  
23   Rich Girl Buy  
24   If You Leave Me Now Buy Buy
25   Babe Buy  
26   Love Train Buy Buy
27   Three Times A Lady Buy Buy
28   Without You Buy Buy
29   You Make Me Feel Like Dancing (2007 Remastered Single Edit) Buy Buy
30   Heart Of Glass Buy  
DISC 2 for Billboard #1s: The 70s (CD) Album By Billboard #1s iTunes
1   Good Times -- Chic    
2   Bad Girls -- Donna Summer    
3   Boogie Oogie Oogie -- A Taste Of Honey    
4   Shining Star -- Earth, Wind & Fire    
5   Me And Mrs. Jones -- Billy Paul    
6   Ain't No Mountain High Enough -- Diana Ross    
7   Let's Stay Together -- Al Green    
8   Rich Girl -- Hall & Oates    
9   If You Leave Me Now -- Chicago    
10   Babe -- Styx    
11   Love Train -- The O'Jays    
12   Three Times A Lady -- Commodores    
13   Without You -- Nilsson    
14   You Make Me Feel Like Dancing -- Leo Sayer    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Billboard #1s: The 70s (CD)" by Billboard #1s

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Billboard #1s: The 70s" by Billboard #1s to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Billboard #1s: The 70s"

Browse more products related to "Billboard #1s"

Album Description

Scoring the #1 spot on music industry bible Billboard Magazine''s pop singles chart is the ultimate marker of success for a popular song. This newly-compiled 2CD retrospective features thirty unforgettable tracks that topped the chart of all charts, and sonically defined the decade of the 70''s.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with