The Bill Perkins Octet on Stage (CD) ~ PERKINS Cover Art

Bill Perkins Octet on Stage (CD)


Track Listing

DISC 1 for Bill Perkins Octet on Stage (CD) Album By PERKINS
1   Song of the Islands
2   One Hundred Years from Today
3   Zing! Zang!
4   Let Me See
5   For Dancers Only
6   Just a Child
7   As They Reveled
8   When You're Smiling

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Bill Perkins Octet on Stage" by PERKINS to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Bill Perkins Octet on Stage"

Browse more products related to "PERKINS, BILL"

Customer Reviews for "Bill Perkins Octet on Stage (CD)" by PERKINS

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with