Big Band Swing (Import) (CD) ~ Jive Bunny (Artist) and Master... Cover Art

Big Band Swing

By: Jive Bunny, Mastermixers

Current Price: $19.19

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Big Band Swing Album By Jive Bunny
1   That's Amore
2   Steppin' Out With My Baby
3   It Was A Very Good Year
4   (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
5   All The Way
6   One For My Baby
7   Everybody Loves Somebody Sometimes
8   That's Life
9   My Kinda Town (Chicago Is)
10   It Had To Be You
11   Can't Get Used To Losing You
12   Cabaret
13   Somethin' Stupid
14   I Get A Kick Out Of You
15   Me & My Shadow
16   New York New York
17   Nice N Easy
18   Love & Marriage
19   Let There Be Love
20   Fly Me To The Moon
21   Fever
22   You Make Me Feel So Young
23   Night & Day
24   Big Spender
25   Lady Is A Tramp
26   Beyond The Sea
27   Memories Are Made Of This
28   I've Got You Under My Skin
29   High Hopes
30   Swingin On A Star
31   Come Fly With Me
32   Chicago
33   Music To Watch Girls By
34   These Boots Are Made For Walking
35   Mack The Knife
36   Things
37   Multiplication
38   Get Happy
39   That Old Black Magic
40   Mister Bojangles

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Big Band Swing" by Jive Bunny

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Big Band Swing" by Jive Bunny to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Big Band Swing"

Browse more products related to "Jive Bunny, Mastermixers"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with