Between the Music and Latitude (CD) ~ Citriniti (Artist) Cover Art

Between the Music & Latitude (CD)

By: Citriniti

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Between the Music & Latitude (CD) Album By Citriniti
1   Naked Words
2   Test
3   Comedown
4   Ritual
5   Inferno
6   Time Out
7   Latitude
8   Drunk

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Between the Music & Latitude" by Citriniti to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Between the Music & Latitude"

Browse more products related to "Citriniti"

Album Description

The level of intuitive musical interplay and synergy created by the Citriniti brothers is a powerful force that inspires awe from fellow musicians.Joined by Italian session veteran Fabrizio Leo this record is brimming with important performances, both by the ensemble and by each individual musician's jaw-dropping solos."Between The Music And Latitude" is an incredible set of intricate compositions, built on tight interplay between the three musicians.This is one CD that progressive rock and fusion fans will be hailing for many years to come.

Customer Reviews for "Between the Music & Latitude (CD)" by Citriniti

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with