The Best of Three Dog Night (CD) ~ Three Dog Night (Artist) Cover Art

The Best Of 3 Dog Night

By: Three Dog Night

List Price: $14.98
Current Price: $14.98
You Save: $10.02 (60%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $12.45 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for The Best Of 3 Dog Night Album By Three Dog Night
1   Joy To The World Buy
2   Easy To Be Hard Buy
3   The Family Of Man Buy
4   Sure As I'm Sittin' Here Buy
5   Old Fashioned Love Song Buy
6   Mama Told Me (Not To Come) Buy
7   Try A Little Tenderness Buy
8   Shambala Buy
9   Let Me Serenade You Buy
10   Never Been To Spain Buy
11   Black And White Buy
12   Pieces Of April Buy
13   Liar Buy
14   Out In The Country Buy
15   The Show Must Go On Buy
16   Eli's Coming Buy
17   One Man Band Buy
18   One Buy
19   Play Something Sweet (Brickyard Blues) Buy
20   Celebrate Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Best Of 3 Dog Night" by Three Dog Night

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Best Of 3 Dog Night" by Three Dog Night to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Best Of 3 Dog Night"

Browse more products related to "Three Dog Night"

Album Description

No Description Available

  • Track: 10: Never Been To Spain,
  • Track: 11: Black And White,
  • Track: 12: Pieces Of April,
  • Track: 13: Liar,
  • Track: 14: Out In The Country,
  • Track: 15: Show Must Go On,
  • Track: 16: Eli''s Coming,
  • Track: 17: One Man Band,
  • Track: 18: One,
  • Track: 19: Play Something Sweet ( Brickyard Blues),
  • Track: 1: Joy To The World,
  • Track: 20: Celebrate,
  • Track: 2: Easy To Be Hard,
  • Track: 3: Family Of Man,
  • Track: 4: Sure As I''m Sittin'' Here,
  • Track: 5: Old Fashioned Love Song,
  • Track: 6: Mama Told Me ( Not To Come),
  • Track: 7: Try A Little Tenderness,
  • Track: 8: Shambala,
  • Track: 9: Let Me Serenade You
    Media Type: CD
    Street Release Date: 11/09/2004
    Genre: ROCK/POP

  • Product Notes

    What's not to like about Three Dog Night? Well, their overwrought cover of Otis Redding's version of "Try a Little Tenderness," for one thing. But almost everything else on their 20-track best-of--a remarkably high percentage of which actually ended up high on the charts back in these guys' day--might remind you fondly of your teen years, or maybe the nine months you spent in third grade. Besides giving John Hiatt one of his first professional breaks (they made a hit of his "Sure As I'm Sittin' Here" in 1974), the Dogs managed some truly graceful moments with the likes of "Celebrate" and "Out in the Country." --Rickey Wright

    Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

    • Tower Essentials Sale
      Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
    • Great Gift Ideas
      Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

    Interact with