Best of Ricky Martin (CD) ~ Ricky Martin (Artist) Cover Art

Best of

By: Ricky Martin

Current Price: $34.70

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Best of Album By Ricky Martin
1   Livin' la Vida Loca - Ricky Martin, Child, D.
2   Maria [Pablo Flores Spanglish Radio Edit] - Ricky Martin, Escolar, L. Gómez
3   She Bangs [English Version] - Ricky Martin, Afanasieff, W.
4   Private Emotion - Ricky Martin, Bazilian, E.
5   Amor [New Remix by Salaam Remi] - Ricky Martin, Barlow, R.
6   The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida) [Original English Version] - Ricky Martin, Child, D.
7   Nobody Wants to Be Lonely - Ricky Martin, Burr, Gary
8   Spanish Eyes/Lola, Lola - Ricky Martin, Blake, I.
9   She's All I Ever Had - Ricky Martin, Noriega, G.
10   Come to Me - Ricky Martin, Goodwin, J.
11   Amor [New Remix by Jonathan Peters] - Ricky Martin, Barlow, R.
12   Loaded [George Noriega Radio Edit] - Ricky Martin, Noriega, G.
13   Shake Your Bon-Bon - Ricky Martin, Child, D.
14   Be Careful (Cuidado con Mi Corazón) - Ricky Martin, Madonna [1]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Best of" by Ricky Martin

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Best of" by Ricky Martin to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Best of"

Browse more products related to "Ricky Martin"

Album Description

Exclusive import only edition includes 14 of his smash hits & new mixes including duets with Christina Aguilera & Madonna. Most of the tracks featured here are not on the domestic 'Spanish' greatest hits, 'La Historia'. Tracks, 'Livin' La Vida Loca', 'Maria (Spanglish Radio Edit By Pablo Flores)', 'She Bangs', 'Private Emotions', 'Amor (New Remix by Salaam Remix)', 'The Cup Of Life (La Cope De La Vida - English Radio Edit)', 'Nobody Wants To Be Lonely (Duet with Christina Aguilera)', 'Spanish Eyes/Lola (From One Night Only)', 'She's All I Ever Had', 'Come To Me', 'Amor (New Remix By Jonathan Peters)', 'Loaded (George Noriega Radio Edit)', 'Shake Your Bon Bon' & 'Be Careful (Duet with Madonna)'. Sony International 2001 release.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with