The Best of the Ramones (CD) ~ The Ramones (Artist) Cover Art

Best of (CD)

By: Ramones

List Price: $13.99
Current Price: $7.99
You Save: $6.00 (43%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Best of (CD) Album By Ramones
1   Pet Semetary
2   Dont Bust My Chops
3   Ignorance Is Bliss
4   Poison Heart
5   Anxiety
6   Take It As It Comes
7   Out Of Time
8   Somebody To Love
9   I Dont Want To Grow Up
10   Got A Lot To Say
11   Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (Live)
12   Surfin Bird (Live)
13   Cretin Hop (Live)
14   Rockaway Beach (Live)
15   I Wanna Be Sedated (Live)
16   Rock & Roll Radio (Live)
17   Blitzkrieg Bop (Live)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Best of" by Ramones to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Best of"

Browse more products related to "Ramones"

Album Description

Import-only compilation from the Punk icons features tracks pulled from the under-rated second half of their career. During the mid-to-late '80s, the Ramones continued to release Punk classics even when much of their audience had switched their attention to New Wave and keyboard-dominated music of the era. The latter Ramones material did feature bigger and beefier production than their early albums, but the songs were always just as engaging. This collection features the best of those final years ('Pet Semetary', 'Poison Heart', 'I Don't Want To Grow Up', etc) plus live recordings of eight of their early nuggets like 'Sheena Is A Punk Rocker', 'Surfin' Bird', 'Blitzkrieg Bop and more. 18 tracks. Disky.

Customer Reviews for "Best of (CD)" by Ramones

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with