Best of Peter Tosh 1978-1987 (CD) ~ Peter Tosh (Artist) Cover Art

Best of Peter Tosh 1978-1987 (CD)

By: Peter Tosh

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $6.25
You Save: $5.73 (48%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Best of Peter Tosh 1978-1987 (CD) Album By Peter Tosh iTunes
1   Mystic Man (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
2   Bush Doctor (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
3   Pick Myself Up (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
4   (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
5   Oh Bumbo Klaat (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
6   In My Song (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
7   Lesson In My Life (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
8   Equal Rights/Downpressor Man (Live) Buy Buy
9   Johnny B Goode (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
10   The Day The Dollar Die (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
11   African (Live) (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
12   Not Gonna Give It Up (2002 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
13   Get Up, Stand Up (Live In Los Angeles) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Best of Peter Tosh 1978-1987" by Peter Tosh to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Best of Peter Tosh 1978-1987"

Browse more products related to "Peter Tosh"

Album Description

2003 compilation features 14 fully remastered tracks, live & studio recordings, from across his Virgin Records career, including 3 live tracks & a single version of the track with Mick Jagger, ''(You Gotta Walk) Don''t Look Back. Copy Controlled.

Customer Reviews for "Best of Peter Tosh 1978-1987 (CD)" by Peter Tosh

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with