Best of New World (CD) ~ New World (Artist) Cover Art

Best of (CD)

By: New World (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Best of (CD) Album By New World (Artist)
1   Tom - Tom Turnaround
2   Kara Kara
3   Living Next Door To Alice
4   Sister Jane
5   Rose Garden
6   Rooftop Singing
7   Lay Me Down
8   Lord Of The Dance
9   Aint Nobody Ever Gonna Wonder Why
10   Something To Say
11   First Steps
12   Summer In My Eyes
13   The Honeywind Blows
14   Somethings Wrong
15   Rain
16   Cowboy Convention
17   Ill Catch The Sun
18   Little Play Soldier
19   Try To Remember
20   Lo And Behold

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Best of" by New World to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Best of"

Browse more products related to "New World"

Album Description

Reissued 1996 album. This is the first ever New World CD and included amongst the impressive 22 track listing are all five of the band's hit singles, including the top 10's 'Tom Tom Turn Around' and 'Kara Kara', as well as the original version of the Smoky hit 'Living Next Door To Alice'. As usual, the detailed packaging comes complete with a full discography and informative liner notes.

Customer Reviews for "Best of (CD)" by New World (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with