Best of Diana King (CD) ~ Diana King (Artist) Cover Art


By: Diana King

Current Price: $33.69

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Best Album By Diana King
1   Shy Guy
2   Love Triangle
3   Aint Nobody
4   Hey Jude
5   Ill Do It (Nahki & Diana King)
6   Sukiyaki
7   Bob Marley Medley
8   L-L-Lies
9   Find My Way Back
10   Supa-Lova-Bwoy
11   Tenderness
12   I Say A Little Prayer
13   Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
14   Stir It Up
15   I Say A Little Prayer (Love To Infinitys Classic Radio Mix)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Best" by Diana King

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Best" by Diana King to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Best"

Browse more products related to "Diana King"

Album Description

Japanese exclusive compilation for vocalist who first received notice for her appearance on the Notorious B.I.G.'s 1994 album Ready to Die. 15 tracks including 'I'll Do It' (duet with Japanese reggae artist Nahki), a Bob Marley medley ('Is This Love'/'Turn Your Lights Down'/'Stir It Up') & two versions of 'I Say A Little Prayer' (including Love To Infinity's Classic Radio Mix). 2002.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with