The Best of Bert Kaempfert (CD) ~ Bert Kaempfert (Artist) Cover Art

The Best of Bert Kaempfert (CD)

By: Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra

Current Price: $14.19

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Best of Bert Kaempfert (CD) Album By Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra
1   Spanish Eyes
2   Swingin' Safari
3   Strangers in the Night
4   Wonderland by Night
5   Red Roses for a Blue Lady
6   Snowbird
7   Are We Becoming Strangers?
8   Mr Sandman
9   Danke Schoen
10   Petula
11   We Can Make It, Girl
12   It Makes No Difference
13   Midnight Blues
14   Seven Up

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Best of Bert Kaempfert" by Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Best of Bert Kaempfert"

Browse more products related to "Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra"

Album Description

Tracks include: Red Roses For A Blue Lady, Spanish Eyes, Strangers In The Night, Wonderland By Night, The Good Life, Blue Midnight, We Can Make It Girl and more.

Customer Reviews for "The Best of Bert Kaempfert (CD)" by Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with