Best 1200 (Limited) (Import) (CD) ~ Michael Jackson (Artist) Cover Art

Best 1200 (CD)

By: Michael Jackson (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Best 1200 (CD) Album By Michael Jackson (Artist)
1   One Day In Your Life
2   Rockin Robin
3   People Make The World Go Around
4   Happy
5   With A Child's Heart
6   Music And Me
7   Got To Be There
8   Ben
9   We're Almost There
10   Just A Little Bit Of You
11   I Wanna Be Were You Are
12   In Our Small Way
13   My Girl
14   Dapper-Dan

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Best 1200" by Michael Jackson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Best 1200"

Browse more products related to "Michael Jackson"

Customer Reviews for "Best 1200 (CD)" by Michael Jackson (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with