Bert Jansch (CD) ~ Bert Jansch (Artist) Cover Art

Bert Jansch

By: Bert Jansch

Current Price: $11.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Bert Jansch Album By Bert Jansch iTunes
1   Strolling Down The Highway Buy Buy
2   Smokey River Buy Buy
3   Oh How Your Love Is Strong Buy Buy
4   I Have No Time Buy Buy
5   Finches Buy Buy
6   Rambling's Going To Be The Death Of Me Buy Buy
7   Veronica Buy Buy
8   Needle Of Death Buy Buy
9   Do You Hear Me Now Buy Buy
10   Alice's Wonderland Buy Buy
11   Running From Home Buy Buy
12   Courting Blues Buy Buy
13   Casbah Buy Buy
14   Dreams Of Love Buy Buy
15   Angie Buy Buy
16   Instrumental Medley 1964: Finches / Alice's Wonderland / Do You Hear Me Now / Needle Of Death Buy Buy
17   Angie 1964 (Live) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Bert Jansch" by Bert Jansch

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Bert Jansch" by Bert Jansch to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Bert Jansch"

Browse more products related to "Bert Jansch"

Album Description

UK reissue of the influential British folk artist''s 1965 debut album. Includes two bonus tracks, ''Instrumental Medley'' (1964) & ''Angie'' (live 1964). 17 tracks in all. Includes 10 page booklet with notes and photos. 2001.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with