Being Out Rocks (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Being Out Rocks (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $17.98
Current Price: $16.95
You Save: $1.03 (6%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $15.99 New Buy
2   HBDirect $17.97 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Being Out Rocks (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Angel - Sarah McLachlan
2   Summerfling - K.D. Lang
3   Shine - Cyndi Lauper
4   California - Rufus Wainwright
5   In or Out - Ani DiFranco
6   Society's Child - Janis Ian
7   First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Sam Harris
8   Me, Too - Sonia
9   Remember Who You Are - Suede
10   Kiss That Counted - Catie Curtis
11   Topaz - The B-52's
12   Soundonsound - Bob Mould
13   Is This The World We Created? - Queen
14   Driving Wheel - Cris Williamson
15   Are You Out There - Dar Williams
16   Say Goodbye - Matt Zarley
17 - The Butchies
18   Bella Morena - Jade Esteban Estrada
19   How Many - Taylor Dayne
20   Alive - Kevin Aviance

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Being Out Rocks" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Being Out Rocks"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Being Out Rocks (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with