Beautiful Hollywood (CD) ~ Cincinnati Pops Orchestra (Art... Cover Art

Beautiful Hollywood (CD)

By: Erich Kunzel, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

List Price: $18.98
Current Price: $16.29
You Save: $2.69 (14%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $14.53 New Buy
2   FYE $15.98 New Buy
3   HBDirect $16.97 New Buy
4   CD Universe $17.25 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Beautiful Hollywood (CD) Album By Erich Kunzel
1   Main Theme: Feather Theme from "Forrest Gump"
2   Main Theme from "A River Runs Through It"
3   Robert and Mary [From Rob Roy]
4   Main Theme: "We Meet Again" [From Jerry Maguire]
5   Ludlow [From Legends of the Fall]
6   You Must Love Me [From Evita]
7   Love Theme: "Doe Eyes" [From The Bridges of Madison County]
8   Colors of the Wind [From Pocahontas]
9   On Earth as It Is in Heaven [From The Mission]
10   Suite: I "Whale Play"/Suite: II "Farewell and Freedom" [From Free Willy
11   Love Theme from "Forever Young"
12   Love Theme from "Cinema Paradiso"
13   Main Theme from "Rudy"
14   Main Theme from "Chaplin"
15   End Credits [From Grumpier Old Men]
16   Act of Faith [From Bugsy]
17   Main Theme from "Schindler's List"

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Beautiful Hollywood" by Erich Kunzel to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Beautiful Hollywood"

Browse more products related to "Erich Kunzel, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra"

Customer Reviews for "Beautiful Hollywood (CD)" by Erich Kunzel

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with