Batalla de Puntas, Vol. 2 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Batalla De Puntas 2 (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Batalla De Puntas 2 (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Good Morning - Los Gatos Bravos
2   Pisa Pan - Los Roland's
3   One More Time - Los Profesionales
4   Macarena - Los Silver Star
5   Dona Amidi - Grupo Kazzabe
6   Todos Son Iguales - Los Roland's
7   Sacrinali - Grupo H
8   Con Mi Tambor - Los Roland's
9   Somos Garifunas - Los Silver Star
10   Ranche Punta - Los Gatos Bravos
11   Porteno - Los Profesionales
12   Si Pudiera Yo - Grupo Kazzabe
13   Baila Calipso - Grupo H
14   Culebrita - Las Chicas Roland's
15   La Punta De Mi Negro - Las Chicas Roland's
16   La Miseria - Grupo Kazzabe

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Batalla De Puntas 2 (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Batalla De Puntas 2" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Batalla De Puntas 2"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with