Ballads: The Love Song Collection (CD) ~ Boyzone (Artist) Cover Art

Ballads: The Love Song Collection (CD)

By: Boyzone

List Price: $13.98
Current Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.99 (29%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Ballads: The Love Song Collection (CD) Album By Boyzone
1   No Matter What
2   I Love the Way You Love Me [7" Edit]
3   Every Day I Love You
4   Baby Can I Hold You [7" Edit]
5   Words [Radio Edit]
6   Mystical Experience
7   All That I Need [7" Edit]
8   Coming Home Now [Radio Edit]
9   Father and Son [Radio Edit]
10   Ben
11   Love Me for a Reason
12   Isn't It a Wonder
13   Paradise
14   You Needed Me
15   Don't Stop Looking for Love
16   Key to My Life [Radio Edit]
17   And I

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Ballads: The Love Song Collection" by Boyzone to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ballads: The Love Song Collection"

Browse more products related to "Boyzone"

Album Description

Full title - Ballads - The Love Song Collection. 2003 compilation for Ireland''s original boy band. 18 tracks plus an enhanced bonus track for the video ''No Matter What''. Slipcase. Universal.

Customer Reviews for "Ballads: The Love Song Collection (CD)" by Boyzone

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with