The Ballad of Lawless Soirez (CD) ~ Gill Landry (Artist) Cover Art

Ballad of Lawless Soirez

By: Gill Landry

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Ballad of Lawless Soirez Album By Gill Landry iTunes
1   Poor Boy Buy Buy
2   Lawless Soirez Buy Buy
3   Dixie Buy Buy
4   Loneliness Buy Buy
5   Ugly Town Buy Buy
6   Desiree Buy Buy
7   Anjolie Buy Buy
8   Magdalene Buy Buy
9   Mexico Buy Buy
10   Gasoline Legs Buy Buy
11   Coal Black Heaven Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Ballad of Lawless Soirez" by Gill Landry

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Ballad of Lawless Soirez" Gill Landry to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ballad of Lawless Soirez"

Browse more products related to "Gill Landry"

Album Description

The Ballad Of Lawless Soirez is the debut album by singer/songwriter Gill Landry, although his record deal came about via his association with label mates Old Crow Medicine Show, with whom he has often recorded and toured as a replacement member for Critter Fuqua. A collection of songs with more than a dash of the Southern Gothic about them, the album contains murder ballads, drinking songs and swampy folk blues a-plenty, but shards of dark sunshine often strike the surface to set off exhilarating musical sparks. Throughout, Landry''s vocals have an understated power that makes his songs of love, lust and regret sound even more desolate.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with