Awakening: Live From Chicago (Live) (CD) ~ Jesus Culture Cover Art

Awakening: Live from Chicago

By: Jesus Culture

Current Price: $16.58

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Awakening: Live from Chicago Album By Jesus Culture
1   Awaken Me (Live)
2   Father of Lights (Live)
3   Perfect Love (Father of Lights Reprise) (Live)
4   Break Every Chain (Live)
5   Glorious (Live)
6   My Everything (Live)
7   Nothing But the Blood (Live)
8   Dance (Live)
DISC 2 for Awakening: Live from Chicago Album By Jesus Culture
1   He Is Faithful (Live)
2   Burning Ones (Live)
3   Holy Are You (Burning Ones Reprise) (Live)
4   I Surrender (Live)
5   We Are Hungry (Live)
6   Fill Me Up (Live)
7   Holding Nothing Back (Live)
8   The Anthem (Live)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Awakening: Live from Chicago" by Jesus Culture

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Awakening: Live from Chicago" by Jesus Culture to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Awakening: Live from Chicago"

Browse more products related to "Jesus Culture"

Album Description

Recorded live over three days in Chicago at Jesus Culture''s Awakening 2011 conference, this is Jesus Culture''s 6th full-length album. This recording features worship songs by the Jesus Culture Band as well as songs from Jake Hamilton, Kristene DiMarco, and Byran & Katie Torwalt. Awakening: Live From Chicago is highly a anticipated release and is sure to ignite a generation of passionate worshippers across the globe

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with