Awake Sweet Love - The Music of John Dowland (Import) (CD) ~ Rob... Cover Art

Awake Sweet Love: The Music of John Dowland (CD)

By: Robert DeCormier (Conductor), Robert DeCormier Singers (Ensemble), David Tayler (Performer) and Julianne Baird (Performer)

Current Price: $62.80
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Awake Sweet Love: The Music of John Dowland (CD) Album By Robert DeCormier (Conductor) iTunes CD Universe
1   Come Again Buy Buy  
2   Toss Not My Soul Buy Buy  
3   Fine Knacks For Ladies Buy Buy  
4   Mourn, Day Is With Darkness Fled Buy Buy  
5   His Golden Locks Buy Buy  
6   In Darkness Let Mee Dwell Buy Buy  
7   Lachrimae Buy Buy  
8   What If I Never Speed Buy Buy  
9   Awake, Sweet Love Buy Buy  
10   Away With Thee, Selfe Loving Lads Buy Buy  
11   All Ye Who Love Or Fortune Hath Betray'd Buy Buy  
12   Thinks't Thou Then By Thy Feigning Buy Buy  
13   Weep You No More Buy Buy  
14   I Saw My Lady Weep Buy Buy  
15   Tarleton's Riserrectione Buy Buy  
16   Time Stands Still Buy Buy  
17   If My Complaints Could Passion Move Buy Buy  
18   Tell Me True Love Buy Buy  
19   O Sweet Woods Buy Buy  
20   The Lowest Trees Have Tops Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Awake Sweet Love: The Music of John Dowland" by Robert DeCormier to Browse Related Products:

Customer Reviews for "Awake Sweet Love: The Music of John Dowland (CD)" by Robert DeCormier (Conductor)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with