Atl's Finest (CD) ~ YoungBloodz  (Artist) Cover Art

J-Bo: Atl's Finest (CD)

By: Youngbloodz Present

Track Listing

DISC 1 for J-Bo: Atl's Finest (CD) Album By Youngbloodz Present
1   ATL's Finest
2   Look at Me Now
3   A-Town
4   I'm a Problem
5   Another Level
6   Make Me Rich
7   Pull It Off the Lot
8   Back to You
9   My Life
10   After the Show
11   What I Do
12   I'm Still a Problem

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "J-Bo: Atl's Finest (CD)" by Youngbloodz Present

Average Customer Review
4 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars ****, April 21, 2008
By D South Boy
J-Bo aint ATLs Finest but he is on his way up the ladder. This lp has that Down South bump and tight Youngbloodz flow pattern. Hes not Luda or Kast but he definitely has his own steez.

Run a Quick Search on "J-Bo: Atl's Finest" by Youngbloodz Present to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "J-Bo: Atl's Finest"

Browse more products related to "Youngbloodz Present"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with