Asunto Chino (CD) ~ The Sacados (Artist) Cover Art

Asunto Chino (CD)

By: Sacados

Current Price: $24.98

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $3.50 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Asunto Chino (CD) Album By Sacados
1   Paren De Venir
2   Mas De Lo Que Te Imaginas
3   Lola
4   Quien Es Lupe
5   No Me Digas Nada
6   Te Falta Mucho?
7   Mil Horas
8   Hotel En La Frontera
9   Dale Que Si
10   Lola (Rasta Imposta Mix)
11   Paren De Venir (Noise Mix)
12   Ritmo De La Noches (Rap Mix)
13   Bikini A Lunares Amarillos (Remix '95)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Asunto Chino" by Sacados to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Asunto Chino"

Browse more products related to "Sacados"

Customer Reviews for "Asunto Chino (CD)" by Sacados

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with