The Art Of Virgil Fox (CD) ~ Virgil Fox (Performer) Cover Art

Wagner: The Art of Virgil Fox (CD)

By: Virgil Fox

Current Price: $22.95
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Wagner: The Art of Virgil Fox (CD) Album By Virgil Fox iTunes
1   A Mighty Fortress in Our God Buy Buy
2   Evening Star (from Tannhauser) Buy Buy
3   None But The Lonely Heart Buy Buy
4   All Through The Night Buy Buy
5   Meditation (from Thais) Buy Buy
6   Liebestraume No. 3 Buy Buy
7   Clair de Lune (from Suite Bergamasque) Buy Buy
8   The Old Refrain Buy Buy
9   To A Wild Rose (from Woodland Sketches. Op. 51 No. 1) Buy Buy
10   Andante Cantabile (from String Quartet No. 1) Buy Buy
11   Intermezzo (from Cavalleria Rusticana) Buy Buy
12   To Spring (Op. 43 No. 6) Buy Buy
13   Londonderry Air Buy Buy
14   The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals) Buy Buy
15   Songs My Mother Taught Me Buy Buy
16   Ich Liebe Dich Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Wagner: The Art of Virgil Fox" by Virgil Fox to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Wagner: The Art of Virgil Fox"

Browse more products related to "Virgil Fox"

Customer Reviews for "Wagner: The Art of Virgil Fox (CD)" by Virgil Fox

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with