Arrivederci (CD) ~ Vittorio Grigolo Cover Art

Arrivederci (CD)

By: Vittorio Grigolo

Current Price: $11.99

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $12.19 New Buy
2   HBDirect $14.24 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Arrivederci (CD) Album By Vittorio Grigolo
1   Inosservato, penetrava ... Angelo casto e bel (from Il Duca d'Alba)
2   La donna e mobile (from Rigoletto)
3   Un aura amorosa (from Cosi fan tutte)
4   Libiamo ne'lieti calici (from La Traviata)
5   Recondita Armonia (from Tosca)
6   M'appari (from Martha)
7   Lamento di Federico (from Arlesiana)
8   Amor ti vieta (from Fedora)
9   La Danza (from Serenata musicale) (arr. Carl Stueber)
10   Torna a Surriento (in E, arr. Giancarlo Chiaramello)
11   Mattinata (in E, arr. Giancarlo Chiaramello)
12   Ti voglio tanto bene (in D, arr. Holdridge
13   O surdato 'nnamurato (in F, arr. Giancarlo Chiaramello)
14   Non ti scordar di me (in A Minor, arr. Giancarlo Chiaramello)
15   O paese d'o sole (in G Minor, arr. Holdridge)
16   Chitarra romana (in D Minor, arr. Henry Mancini)
17   Core n'grato (in E-flat, arr. Giancarlo Chiaramello)
18   Voglio vivere così (in G Minor, arr. Holdridge)
19   Arrivederci Roma (in B, arr. Holdridge)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Arrivederci" by Vittorio Grigolo to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Arrivederci"

Browse more products related to "Vittorio Grigolo"

Album Description

With his new album, Vittorio shows his credibility beyond the opera stage and reaches out to a much broader audience. Arrivederci is comprised of beloved arias and famous Italian songs popularized by the great tenors, all sung in Vittorio''s distinctive and passionate style.

With Arrivederci (which means "see you again" in Italian), Vittorio also pays homage to a golden era from last century when life was simpler and tenors, along with movie stars, were the ultimate icons of their generation. Explaining his reasons for choosing this particular repertoire, Vittorio says, "Arrevederci looks back to the first album, but also revisits the values and colors of an Italian tradition and, along with it, a huge amount of beautiful music from the last century, the likes of which will never again be written."

Customer Reviews for "Arrivederci (CD)" by Vittorio Grigolo

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with