Appetite For Destruction (Vinyl) ~ Guns N' Roses (Artist) Cover Art

Appetite for Destruction [Vinyl]

By: Guns N' Roses

Current Price: $16.42
Download MP3

Guns N' Roses Artist Snapshot:

While the 1980s Los Angeles rock scene will forever be associated with pretty-boy glam metal, it also spawned Guns N' Roses, one of the most in-your-face, streetwise, and controversial bands of the era. Axl Rose, Slash, & company's roots lay in The Stones, Aerosmith, and The New York Dolls, with a gentle touch of pop-metal edge. The act ruled critics' minds, the pop charts, and MTV in 1988 with the still revered APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION, which included the oft-covered #1 hit "Sweet Child O' Mine." The double-album USE YOUR ILLUSION continued their reign. The original band was slowly replaced, and by the late '90s only Rose remained to annually promise CHINESE DEMOCRACY, which he delivered in 2008, and while it received some critical raves, the album failed to live up to the almost impossible sales expectations.

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Appetite for Destruction [Vinyl] Album By Guns N' Roses iTunes
1   Welcome To The Jungle Buy Buy
2   It's So Easy [Explicit] Buy Buy
3   Nightrain Buy Buy
4   Out Ta Get Me Buy Buy
5   Mr. Brownstone [Explicit] Buy Buy
6   Paradise City Buy Buy
7   My Michelle [Explicit] Buy Buy
8   Think About You [Explicit] Buy Buy
9   Sweet Child O' Mine Buy Buy
10   You're Crazy [Explicit] Buy Buy
11   Anything Goes [Explicit] Buy Buy
12   Rocket Queen Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Appetite for Destruction [Vinyl]" by Guns N' Roses

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Appetite for Destruction [Vinyl]" Guns N' Roses to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Appetite for Destruction [Vinyl]"

Browse more products related to "Guns N' Roses"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials