Appalachian Journey (CD) ~ Yo-Yo Ma Cover Art

Appalachian Journey

By: Yo-Yo Ma

List Price: $9.99
Current Price: $9.71
You Save~: $0.28 (3%)
Current Price: $7.99

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $11.25 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Appalachian Journey Album By Yo-Yo Ma
1   1B
2   Misty Moonlight Waltz (Instrumental)
3   Hard Times Come Again No More (Voice)
4   Indecision (Instrumental)
5   Limerock (Instrumental)
6   Benjamin (Instrumental)
7   Fisher's Hornpipe (Instrumental)
8   Duet for Cello and Bass (Instrumental)
9   Emily's Reel (Instrumental)
10   Cloverfoot Reel (Instrumental)
11   Poem for Carlita (Instrumental)
12   Caprice for Three (Instrumental)
13   Second Time Around
14   Slumber My Darling (Voice)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Appalachian Journey" by Yo-Yo Ma

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Appalachian Journey" by Yo-Yo Ma to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Appalachian Journey"

Browse more products related to "Yo-Yo Ma"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with