The Anthology (CD) ~ Return To Forever (Artist) Cover Art

The Anthology

By: Return to Forever

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Anthology Album By Return to Forever iTunes CD Universe
1   Hymn Of The 7th Galaxy Buy Buy  
2   After the Cosmic Rain Buy    
3   Captain SeƱor Mouse Buy    
4   Theme To The Mothership Buy    
5   Space Circus Buy Buy  
6   The Game Maker Buy Buy  
7   Vulcan Worlds Buy    
8   The Shadow Of Lo Buy    
9   Beyond The Seventh Galaxy Buy Buy  
10   Song To The Pharoah Kings Buy    
DISC 2 for The Anthology Album By Return to Forever iTunes CD Universe
1   Dayride Buy Buy  
2   Sofistifunk Buy Buy  
3   No Mystery Buy Buy  
4   Celebration Suite Buy    
5   Medieval Overture Buy Buy  
6   Sorceress Buy Buy  
7   The Romantic Warior Buy    
8   Majestic Dance Buy Buy  
9   The Magician Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Anthology" by Return to Forever

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars Some of the greatest..., May 29, 2008
By Aldo
This Jazz/Fusion group formed of Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Lenny White, and Al Di Meola is perhaps one of the greatest combinations in Jazz history. (I know, thats a bold statement) but these guys are incredible live and their music is so authentically original. This record is a must own for people who love good music and who love the special bond that great bands form over time. They havent been playing together solidly since the time they first came on to the stage, but it seems as if they havent missed one beat. Chick Corea in my mind is perhaps one of the greatest composers and pianist of the 20th century. Amazing. Please give this music a try if you are unfamiliar with it, you wont be disappointed, I assure you of that!

Run a Quick Search on "The Anthology" Return to Forever to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Anthology"

Browse more products related to "Return to Forever"

Album Description

This IS the definitive Collection.

A brand new two cd anthology of the seminal classic jazz-rock fusion band. Features essential music from their chart-topping albums "Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy," "Where Have I Known You Before," "No Mystery," and "Romantic Warrior".

* Completely Remixed & Remastered.

* Best of the 4 classic albums together for the first time.

* Commemorates RTF's 2008 World Tour - Their first in 25 years featuring the iconic lineup of CHICK COREA, STANLEY CLARKE, AL DiMEOLA, and LENNY WHITE.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with