Animal Suites (CD) ~ Liu Xing (Artist) Cover Art

Animal Suites (CD)

By: Liu Xing (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Animal Suites (CD) Album By Liu Xing (Artist)
1   Still Cloud and Solitary Crane, for orchestra - Liu Xing
2   Allegretto moderato - Liu Xing
3   Adagio sostenuto
4   Allegro meccanico - Liu Xing
5   The Little Arrogant Monkey
6   The Fanciful Panda
7   The Singing Parrot - Liu Xing
8   The Dancing Pekinese

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Animal Suites" by Liu Xing to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Animal Suites"

Browse more products related to "Liu Xing"

Customer Reviews for "Animal Suites (CD)" by Liu Xing (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with