Alpha-Beats [IMPORT] (CD) ~ Tal M. Klein (Artist) Cover Art

Alpha-Beats (CD)

By: Tal M. Klein (Artist)

Current Price: $9.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $6.97 New Buy
2   CD Universe $20.65 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Alpha-Beats (CD) Album By Tal M. Klein (Artist) iTunes
1   A Man On a Mission Buy Buy
2   Beats Are Delicious Buy Buy
3   Chu Chin Chow Buy Buy
4   Don't Buy  
5   E.S.L. Buy Buy
6   Foolish Mortals Buy Buy
7   Goin' Back to Smashed Potatoes Buy Buy
8   How to Be a Robot Buy Buy
9   In the Rain Buy Buy
10   Just Pissed Buy Buy
11   Keep Me Real Buy Buy
12   Lo-Fi High Buy Buy
13   Maintaining Legitimacy Buy Buy
14   Never Leave Buy Buy
15   Over the Great Fantastic Buy Buy
16   Potty Breaks Buy Buy
17   Quiche and Guns Buy Buy
18   Riding the Evp88 Buy Buy
19   Sometimes Buy Buy
20   Trust Buy Buy
21   Underneath the Floor Buy Buy
22   Vijay Gets His Man Buy Buy
23   Within Earshot Buy Buy
24   Xambwe Hallelujah Buy Buy
25   Yona (Ahava Sheli Across the Sea) Buy Buy
26   Zion Calling Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Alpha-Beats (CD)" by Tal M. Klein (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Alpha-Beats" by Tal M. Klein to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Alpha-Beats"

Browse more products related to "Tal M. Klein"

Album Description

Some would describe Tal M. Klein's music as electronica, but on his latest effort, Alpha-Beats, he breaks from the formula, bringing forth emotions and unique sounds more often heard in genres like rock. "This isn't a beat collage," he explains.

Tal M. Klein, along with an impressive array of collaborators, wrote and produced all of the tracks on Alpha-Beats. Discussing the inspiration behind the album, he says, "This is me, an organic acoustical evolution that came from my experience as a musician and DJ." Aside from delivering Tal's trademark crunchy beats and funky grooves, Alpha-Beats (it has a track for every letter of the alphabet - get it?) is a welcome alternative to today's generally over-produced electronic music sound.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with