Akhnaten (CD) ~ Philip Glass (Artist) Cover Art

Akhnaten (CD)

By: Philip Glass (Artist)

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Akhnaten (CD) Album By Philip Glass (Artist) Amazon.com iTunes
1   Akhnaten/Act I - Year 1 of Akhnaten's Reign - Thebes - Prelude: Refrain, Verse 1, Verse 2 (Voice) Buy  
2   Akhnaten/Prelude: Verse 3 (Voice) Buy  
3   Akhnaten/Scene 1: Funeral of Amenhotep III (Voice) Buy Buy
4   Akhnaten/Scene 2: Coronation of Aknaten (Voice) Buy  
5   Akhnaten/Scene 3: Window of Appearances (Voice) Buy  
6   Akhnaten/Act II: Years 5 to 15 - Thebes and Akhetaten - Scene 1: Temple (Voice) Buy  
7   Akhnaten/Scene 2: Akhnaten and Nefertiti (Voice) Buy  
DISC 2 for Akhnaten (CD) Album By Philip Glass (Artist) Amazon.com iTunes
1   Akhnaten/Scene 3: City/Dance (Voice) Buy  
2   Akhnaten/Narration: City/Dance (Voice) Buy  
3   Akhnaten/Scene 4: Hymn (Voice) Buy  
4   Akhnaten/Act III: Year 17 and the Present - Akhetaten - Scene 1: Family (Voice) Buy  
5   Akhnaten/Scene 2: Attack and Fall (Voice) Buy  
6   Akhnaten/Scene 3: The Ruins (Voice) Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Akhnaten" by Philip Glass to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Akhnaten"

Browse more products related to "Philip Glass"

Customer Reviews for "Akhnaten (CD)" by Philip Glass (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com