Age Ain't Nothing But A Number (Vinyl) ~ Aaliyah (Artist) Cover Art

Age Ain't Nothing But a Number (Vinyl)

By: Aaliyah

Current Price: $175.48
Also Available in: [CD]

Aaliyah Artist Snapshot:

The untimely death of the precocious young R&B star Aaliyah in 2001 was a shock to her many fans and to the music industry. The youthful siren's albums and her collaborations with Timbaland, R. Kelly, and Missy Elliot brought her as much renown as her lead role in the hit film ROMEO MUST DIE. Though she wasn't with us long enough to create an extensive catalog of material, the work she left behind, both in film and in music, is a testament to her considerable talent.

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Age Ain't Nothing But a Number (Vinyl) Album By Aaliyah
1   Intro
2   Throw Your Hands Up
3   Back & Forth
4   Age Ain't Nothing But a Number
5   Down With the Clique
6   At Your Best (You Are Love)
7   No One Knows How to Love Me Quite Like You Do
8   I'm So into You
9   Street Thing
10   Young Nation
11   Old School
12   I'm Down

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Age Ain't Nothing But a Number (Vinyl)" by Aaliyah

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Age Ain't Nothing But a Number" by Aaliyah to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Age Ain't Nothing But a Number"

Browse more products related to "Aaliyah"

Album Description

24bit K2 digitally remastered Japanese limited edition special issue of the album classic. Includes the bonus tracks "At Ur Best" (Stepper's Paul Remix) Gangstar Child Remix plus one more.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with