The Afro-Eurasian Eclipse (Import) (Vinyl) ~ Duke Ellington Cover Art

The Afro-Eurasian Eclipse (Vinyl)

By: Duke Ellington

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Afro-Eurasian Eclipse (Vinyl) Album By Duke Ellington
1   Chinoiserie
2   Didjeridoo
3   Afrique
4   Ocht O'Clock Rock
5   Gong
6   Tang
7   True

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Afro-Eurasian Eclipse (Vinyl)" by Duke Ellington

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Afro-Eurasian Eclipse" by Duke Ellington to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Afro-Eurasian Eclipse"

Browse more products related to "Duke Ellington"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with