Adventures of Johnny Loco (CD) ~ Latin Soul Syndicate Cover Art

Adventures of Johnny Loco (CD)

By: Latin Soul Syndicate

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Adventures of Johnny Loco (CD) Album By Latin Soul Syndicate iTunes
1   El Gitano Del Amor Buy Buy
2   Shake It Buy Buy
3   Keembara Buy Buy
4   Scratchero Y Timbal Buy Buy
5   Mi Día Bonito Buy Buy
6   Vato Loco Buy Buy
7   Party In The Mission Buy Buy
8   Por Qué Mujer Buy Buy
9   Dame Paso Buy Buy
10   Caminando Con Los Muertos Buy Buy
11   El Gitano Del Amor (Electronic Remix) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Adventures of Johnny Loco (CD)" by Latin Soul Syndicate

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Adventures of Johnny Loco" Latin Soul Syndicate to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Adventures of Johnny Loco"

Browse more products related to "Latin Soul Syndicate"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with