Acustico (CD) ~ Ednita Nazario (Artist) Cover Art

Acustico (CD)

By: Ednita Nazario

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $9.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Acustico (CD) Album By Ednita Nazario iTunes CD Universe
1   Eres Libre Buy Buy  
2   Tu Sin Mi Buy Buy  
3   Tu Sabes Bien Buy Buy  
4   Ahora Es Tarde Ya Buy Buy  
5   Hielo Bajo El Sol Buy Buy  
6   Medley Buy Buy  
7   Lloviendo Flores Buy Buy  
8   Más Grande Que Grande (Acústico Version) Buy Buy  
9   Medley Buy Buy  
10   No Voy A Llorar Buy Buy  
11   Tanto Que Te Di Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Acustico" by Ednita Nazario to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Acustico"

Browse more products related to "Ednita Nazario"

Customer Reviews for "Acustico (CD)" by Ednita Nazario

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with