Act Two (CD) ~ Celtic Thunder (Artist) Cover Art

Act Two

By: Celtic Thunder

Current Price: $20.98
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $5.99 New Buy

Trailers And Media

 [Celtic Thunder, "Caledonia" Video  [Celtic Thunder, "Caledonia"
Celtic Thunder performs "Caledonia" from their album "Act Two"

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Act Two Album By Celtic Thunder iTunes CD Universe
1   Ride On Buy Buy  
2   A Bird Without Wings Buy Buy  
3   My Boy Buy Buy  
4   Raggle Taggle Gypsy Buy Buy  
5   Love Thee Dearest Buy Buy  
6   I Wanna Know What Love Is Buy Buy  
7   Heartbreaker Buy Buy  
8   Mull Of Kintyre Buy Buy  
9   Nights In White Satin Buy Buy  
10   Young Love Buy Buy  
11   Yesterday's Men Buy Buy  
12   That's A Woman Buy Buy  
13   Danny Boy Buy Buy  
14   Caledonia Buy Buy  
15   Heartland Buy Buy  
16   Castles In The Air Buy Buy  
17   Christmas 1915 Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Act Two" by Celtic Thunder

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars SUPERB, SMASHING, SCINTILLATING PERFORMANCES!!!, September 16, 2008
By Atlanta Grandma
Brilliant & brawny! Outshines the first CD which I didnt think was possible! Magical renditions of classics & rock great harmonies on group numbers solos perfect for each voice & man. Cant wait to see them in Atlanta with my grandchildren. Phil Coulter & Sharon Stone totally gifted to create the concept of having 5 soloists and building a show around them instead of copping out to yet another Boy Band. In "The Show" DVD, you are spared stage writhings of less talented groups who try to distract with rhinestones & stage leapings. These are mensch & a great relief from boy silliness. Voices are diverse & song selections also for an exceptionally well-rounded musical experienced.

Related Products
Celtic Thunder-The Show --DVD and CD

Run a Quick Search on "Act Two" by Celtic Thunder to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Act Two"

Browse more products related to "Celtic Thunder"

Album Description

Celtic Thunder Act Two, the companion to Celtic Thunder (which sold over 150,00 CDs and DVDs combined) musically completes the collection of songs that have been included in one of the most successful PBS programs ever. Celtic Thunder Two includes an eclectic mix of songs ranging from the Moody Blues classic Nights In White Satin, Paul McCartney's Mull Of Kintyre to the classic Danny Boy. The ensemble numbers on Celtic Thunder Two reflect the power of the vocalists, who range in age from 14 to 40, and feature songs that celebrate a common Celtic heritage.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with