Across The Airwaves (CD) ~ Marc Bolan/T. Rex Cover Art

Across the Airwaves (CD)

By: Marc Bolan, T-Rex

Current Price: $29.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Across the Airwaves (CD) Album By Marc Bolan
1   The Misty Coast Of Albany
2   Iscariot
3   Once Upon The Seas Of Abyssinia
4   Chariots Of Silk
5   Scenescof
6   Girl
7   Life's A Gas
8   Jeepster
9   Beltane Walk
10   Jewel
11   Sailors Of The Highway
12   Suneye
13   A Daye Laye
14   Wind Cheetah
15   By The Light Of The Magical Moon
16   Hot Love
17   Fist Heart Mighty Dawn Dart
18   Summertime Blues
19   Pavilions Of Sun

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Across the Airwaves" by Marc Bolan to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Across the Airwaves"

Browse more products related to "Marc Bolan, T-Rex"

Customer Reviews for "Across the Airwaves (CD)" by Marc Bolan

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with