Acerca el Oido (CD) ~ Paquitin Soto Cover Art

Acerca El Oido (CD)

By: Paquitin Soto

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Acerca El Oido (CD) Album By Paquitin Soto iTunes CD Universe
1   Acerca el Oido Buy Buy  
2   Novia Mia Buy Buy  
3   Un Poco Mas Buy Buy  
4   Cuando Empecemos Buy Buy  
5   Charlemos Buy Buy  
6   Tu Eres Mi Tesoro Buy Buy  
7   Amor Chiquito Buy Buy  
8   Ambicion Buy Buy  
9   Nunca en Domingo Buy Buy  
10   La Cita Buy Buy  
11   No Te Cambio Buy Buy  
12   La Hora del Romance Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Acerca El Oido (CD)" by Paquitin Soto

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Acerca El Oido" by Paquitin Soto to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Acerca El Oido"

Browse more products related to "Paquitin Soto"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with